Watch: Kiara Advani, Kriti Sanon And AP Dhillon Thrill In WPL Opening Ceremony

Kiara Advani, Kriti Sanon And AP Dhillon
Kiara Advani, Kriti Sanon And AP Dhillon

WPL Opening Ceremony; Star-studded opening ceremony for Women’s Premier League: Bollywood actors Kiara Advani and Kriti Sanon, as well as Punjabi singer and rapper AP Dhillon, took to the stage.

WPL Opening Ceremony

Bollywood actresses Kriti Sanon and Kiara Advani, along with star singer AP Dhillon, performed at the Women’s Premier League opening ceremony. In the first half of the show, Kiara performed her hit songs, while Kriti impressed everyone with a heartfelt performance of ‘Chak De India’. Both actresses were audibly cheered as they danced to all of their major hits. With his interaction with cricketers Harleen Deol and Jemimah Rodrigues, AP Dhillon has already created a lot of buzz on social media.

WPL Opening Ceremony

The Women’s Premier League begins on Saturday with some of the finest players making their franchise cricket debuts. Gujarat Giants and Mumbai Indians will kick off the league at DY Patil Stadium. Over the course of 23 days, 20 league matches and two playoff games will be played.

The five teams will play each other twice during the 22-game season before the top two teams compete in the championship game on March 27.

WPL Opening Ceremony

Five teams participated in its inaugural edition – Delhi Capitals, Gujarat Giants, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and UP Warriorz. Royal Challengers Bangalore bought India’s Smriti Mandhana for a whopping Rs 3.40 crore.

There will be a double-header on Sunday where Royal Challengers Bangalore will face Delhi Capitals at the Brabourne Stadium, CCI. UP Warriorz will play their first game of the league against Gujarat Giants at the DY Patil Stadium.

Mumbai’s DY Patil Stadium and Brabourne Stadium will host 11 matches each.

Brabourne Stadium will host the final league stage game between UP Warriorz and Delhi Capitals on March 21. On March 24, DY Patil Stadium will host the Eliminator.

Brabourne Stadium will host the Women’s Premier League 2023 Final on March 26.

Harmanpreet Kaur, captain of Team India, has been sold to Mumbai Indians for Rs 1.80 crore.

The Gujarat Giants, led by champion Australian batter Beth Mooney, are comprised of Indian stars Harleen Deol, Sneh Rana, and Sushma Verma.

Alyssa Healy was named captain of the UP Warriorz in the hopes of having a successful outing at the Women’s Premier League’s inaugural edition.

Click Here for IPLT20 Records:  IPL T20 RECORDS     Click Here for Official T20 World Cup Site:  News onT20 World Cup

Click to Know Rizwan Net Worth: Mohammad Rizwan Net Worth 2022, Salary, Income, Biography, Wife, Age, Height, House, Cars 

Click to Know More: Fastest 1000 Runs in T20

Click to Read Know: Top 10 Upcoming Indian Cricket Superstars

Click Here to Know: ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Prize Money   

Click to Read: The 6IXTY 2022: Full Squads, Schedule, Match Timings and Live Streaming Details

Click for Related Article: PKL Season 9: Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 Schedule | Full Fixtures | Venue | Timings                           

Click Here for Related Article: Ambani Book Ambani Book Betting Ambani Book Betting Exchange

Click here now: Satta Matka: What is Satta Matka?

Click to Know Online Betting: Online betting sites in India

Click to Know Shaheen Net Worth: Shaheen Afridi Net Worth 2022, Salary, Income, Wife, Age, Biography

Click to Know Babar Net Worth: Babar Azam Cricket Career: Babar Achieves Another High, Now Only Player To Be In Top-Three Across Formats

Click to Know Female Cricketers: Top 10 Greatest Female Batsmen of All Time 

Click to Know 3 Card Judgement: 3 Card Judgement Casino Online Live Betting And How To Play (Rules)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here