Tejashwi Yadav Will Lead In 2025


Today, Nitish Kumar announced that Tejashwi Yadav would lead the ruling coalition in the 2025 Bihar election, effectively beginning his own term as Chief Minister.

Send Your WhatsApp Number to Get Breaking News!

Nitish Kumar said at a meeting of members of the Bihar ruling coalition, “I am not running for Prime Minister or Chief Minister. My goal is to defeat the BJP.”

Tejashwi must be encouraged, he said. 

Nitish Kumar has hinted several times that he sees Tejashwi Yadav as his political heir.

Tejashwi will keep working and will get it all done if there is anything left to do in the future. Don’t try to divide us at anyone’s bidding. We must work together and remain united.” At the launch of a dental college in Nalanda on Monday, the Chief Minister said, “There should be no friction.”

The speech featured Tejashwi Yadav twice, who was on stage.

“Tejashwi is here, I’ve done everything I can for him, and I’ll take him even further ahead. You can see and understand everything. All our officials work well. Listen to what I’m saying. It is not my personal opinion. Whatever we do, we follow Gandhi’s path,” he said.

Nitish Kumar’s comments were interpreted by many as his way of declaring Tejashwi Yadav as his heir apparent.

It was clear from today’s comments that there was no room for doubt.

After Mr Kumar’s effusive endorsement, Tejashwi Yadav said: “For now, 2024 (national election) is the goal. Everything else will follow.”

When he was opposition leader, Tejashwi Yadav frequently derided Nitish Kumar as a “tired and spent” leader who needs to retire. Nitish Kumar dropped Tejashwi Yadav as his deputy, discarded the RJD and revived his alliance with the BJP in 2017, which led to bitterness.

Nitish Kumar formed a new government with the RJD and other opposition parties in August, making Tejashwi Yadav his deputy for the second time.

Tejashwi Yadav called himself “the luckiest person” and complimented his boss last month.

“Who could be luckier than me? My mother and father were Chief Ministers and leaders of opposition. I have served as Deputy Chief Minister twice, as leader of opposition once, and I have worked under the most experienced Chief Minister. “Who’s luckier than me?” he asked.

Most Dangerous team in T20 2022: Most dangerous team in ICC t20 world cup

Rizwan Net Worth: Mohammad Rizwan Net Worth 2022, Salary, Income, Biography, Wife, Age, Height, House, Cars 

T10 League Schedule: T10 League 2022 Schedule | Abu Dhabi T10 League Schedule in PDF Download

Fastest 1K Runs in T20I: Fastest 1000 Runs in T20

Cricket Stars: Top 10 Upcoming Indian Cricket Superstars

Pro Kabaddi League: PKL Season 9: Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 Schedule | Full Fixtures | Venue | Timings                           

Ambani Book Betting: Ambani Book Ambani Book Betting Ambani Book Betting Exchange

Satta King: Satta Matka: What is Satta Matka?

Online Betting Site: Online betting sites in India

Shaheen Afridi Net Worth: Shaheen Afridi Net Worth 2022, Salary, Income, Wife, Age, Biography

Babar Azam Net Worth: Babar Azam Cricket Career: Babar Achieves Another High, Now Only Player To Be In Top-Three Across Formats

Greatest  Female Cricketers: Top 10 Greatest Female Batsmen of All Time 

AB Exchange: AB Exchange | Abexch9 | Abexch Sports Book Maker

3 Card Judgement: 3 Card Judgement Casino Online Live Betting And How To Play (Rules)