Schedule For Team India’s Home Series Against Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Australia Announced. Details Here

Schedule For Team India
Schedule For Team India

Schedule For Team India: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the schedule for the Indian cricket team’s upcoming home series against Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Australia on Thursday.

Send Your WhatsApp Number to Get Breaking News!

The BCCI announced Schedule For Team India for 2022-23 international home season will begin with a three-match T20I and three-match ODI series against Sri Lanka in January.

Schedule For Team India

A T20I will be played in Mumbai on January 3 and an ODI will be played in Trivandrum on January 15. The series will also be held in Pune, Rajkot, Guwahati, and Kolkata.

Hyderabad, Raipur, and Indore will host a three-match ODI series against New Zealand. BCCI said that the second ODI on 21st January will be a marquee ODI for Raipur, which will host its first international match. Team India will also play a three-match T20I series against New Zealand.

From February 9, the Australia tour of India for the Border-Gavaskar Trophy will begin in Nagpur. The next three Test matches will be played in Delhi, Dharamsala, and Ahmedabad. It will also be the last edition of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy, a four-match Test series.

Mumbai, Vizag, and Chennai will host three ODIs to conclude the home series.

Most Dangerous team in T20 2022: Most dangerous team in ICC t20 world cup

Rizwan Net Worth: Mohammad Rizwan Net Worth 2022, Salary, Income, Biography, Wife, Age, Height, House, Cars 

T10 League Schedule: T10 League 2022 Schedule | Abu Dhabi T10 League Schedule in PDF Download

Fastest 1K Runs in T20I: Fastest 1000 Runs in T20

Cricket Stars: Top 10 Upcoming Indian Cricket Superstars

Pro Kabaddi League: PKL Season 9: Pro Kabaddi League Season 9 Schedule | Full Fixtures | Venue | Timings                           

Ambani Book Betting: Ambani Book Ambani Book Betting Ambani Book Betting Exchange

Satta King: Satta Matka: What is Satta Matka?

Online Betting Site: Online betting sites in India

Shaheen Afridi Net Worth: Shaheen Afridi Net Worth 2022, Salary, Income, Wife, Age, Biography

Babar Azam Net Worth: Babar Azam Cricket Career: Babar Achieves Another High, Now Only Player To Be In Top-Three Across Formats

Greatest  Female Cricketers: Top 10 Greatest Female Batsmen of All Time 

AB Exchange: AB Exchange | Abexch9 | Abexch Sports Book Maker

3 Card Judgement: 3 Card Judgement Casino Online Live Betting And How To Play (Rules)